简体中文
5 个面板帽 - 5 个面板 Corduroy 帽 | Amour 跳到主要内容

您的购物车

购物车当前为空。
单击此处继续购物.
按标签排序|

Amour 公司很高兴为我们的 5 个面板 Corduroy Caps 提供 " Amour " 的盒子标识。 我们的 5 个 Panel Caps 在 Amour 签名标签旁边有一个可调节的紧固夹带,在帽子的顶部有一个绣花的呼吸孔和一个平面的顶帽。

我们的 5 面板 Cap 集合包含两种不同的颜色,包括黑色和紫色。 这两个 黑色 5 面板帽紫色 5 面板帽 在任何场合都是单性的和完美的语句 我们的 5 个 Panel Caps 都是用最好的材料和设计制作的。 我们的线帽都是以道德为源的,使用最好的材料和 100% 的回收材料来包装。 Amour的 5 个 Panel Corduy Caps 以创新的颜色和豪华的皮质感觉而着称。 我们的 5 个面板帽帽是完美的头像,无论你是穿着运动服,在泳衣的沙滩或泳池边,或是街头的穿着,这些线帽都能完美的完成你的装备。

Amour的珊瑚帽是一种类型的碎片,可以用 amour-propre 佩戴。 这 5 顶帽子是款式和款式的豪华组合,让 Amour 一个品牌爱上了 ... 两个科都帽都是你的头饰必须要的 !

为什么不去看看我们的精彩 风格绒头脚轮帽 收藏或美丽 绒斗笠.

Amour is pleased to offer our 5 panel Corduroy Caps, with 'Amour' box logo. Our 5 Panel Caps have an adjustable fastening clip strap alongside the Amour signature label, embroidered breath holes across the top of the hat and a flat peak visor.

Our 5 Panel Cap collection consists of two different colourways, including black and purple. Both the black 5 panel cap and the purple 5 panel cap are unisex and the perfect statement piece for any occasion. Both of our 5 Panel Caps have been passionately crafted using the finest materials and designs. Both of our cord caps are ethically sourced, using the finest materials and and 100% recycled material for our packaging. Amour’s 5 Panel Corduroy Caps are known for their innovative use of colour and their luxury corduroy feel. Our 5 panel cap hats are the perfect head turner, so no matter whether you’re in a tracksuit, on the beach or poolside in your swimwear, or street wear ready, these cord caps will add the perfect finishing touch to your outfit.

Amour’s corduroy caps are one of a kind pieces, that can be worn with amour-propre. These 5 panel cap hats are a luxury blend of style and streetwear, making Amour a brand to fall in love with… both corduroy caps are a must have for your headwear collection!

Why not take a look at our fantastic Style Suede Trucker Cap collection or beautiful suede bucket hats.