简体中文
面包师男孩帽子 - 贝克男孩帽 | Amour 跳到主要内容

您的购物车

购物车当前为空。
单击此处继续购物.

您还没有任何产品。

点击这里添加一些。

爱是很高兴提供我们的时尚面包师男孩帽收集。我们的baker boy帽子系列包括两种不同的颜色,包括 人字面包师傅 以及 炭灰色面包师男孩. 这款经典的面包师男孩帽设计保证您在寒冷的日子里保持舒适。其慷慨的8板桶和弯曲的峰削减一个尖锐的外观。每个面包师都是多才多艺的经典单品,适合任何场合和衣橱。

这两个非常流行的面包师男孩帽是由100%羊毛与绗缝缎衬里豪华的感觉。这两顶面包师男孩帽都是用最好的材料和设计精心制作的。我们所有的包装都采用100%的再生材料。

Amour的豪华人字面包师男孩平帽和木炭面包师男孩平帽是两个完美的回头客,所以无论你是穿着乡村服装还是穿着西装和靴子前往城市,每个羊毛面包师男孩都会为任何服装添加完美的点睛之笔。

每一个面包师男孩都可以穿得很贴心,是为你的造型注入个性的完美配饰。你会看到像大卫·贝克汉姆和汤米·谢尔比这样的时装作品,(而且越来越受尖峰盲人的欢迎!)在你的衣服上加上一个可爱的面包师男孩会让你看起来真的很潇洒。两个帽子都是一个豪华的风格和优雅的融合,使爱慕一个品牌爱上…你会希望这两个面包师男孩帽子都加入到你的收集!既然你在这里,为什么不看看我们的产品系列呢 优质棒球帽 或者 5个面板盖.

Amour is pleased to offer our stylish Baker Boy Cap Collection. Our baker boy hat collection consists of two different colourways, including the herringbone baker boy and charcoal grey baker boy. This classic baker boy cap design is guaranteed to keep you cosy on chillier days. Its generous 8 panel bucket and curved peak cuts a sharp look. Each baker boy is versatile and a classic piece, perfect for any occasion and a wardrobe must have.

These two very popular baker boy caps are made of 100% wool with a quilted satin lining for a luxury feel. Both baker boy hats have been passionately crafted using the finest materials and designs. All of our packaging is ethically sourced using 100% recycled material.

Amour’s luxury herringbone baker boy flat cap and the charcoal baker boy flat cap are two perfect head turners, so no matter whether you’re dressed in country-side attire or heading in to the city suited and booted, each wool baker boy will add the perfect finishing touch to any outfit.

Each baker boy can be worn with amour-propre and are the perfect accessory for injecting individuality into your look. Fashion pieces you will see represented by the likes of David Beckham and Tommy Shelby, (and made ever more popular by Peaky Blinders!) adding an Amour baker boy to your outfit will give you that true dapper gentlemen look. Both caps are a luxury blend of style and elegance, making Amour a brand to fall in love with… you will want both of these baker boy caps to be added in to your collection! While you’re here why not take a look at our range of quality baseball caps or 5 panel caps.